Skip to main content
99-ORD-098 (541) J. D. Droddy / City of Bowling Green
OAG 89-81 (442)
98-ORD-006 (439) David Johnson / Lawrence Circuit Court Clerk
99-ORD-150 (378) James Nick Harrison / Madison County Clerk and Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
01-ORD-038 (364) The State Journal / Kentucky State University
93-ORD-125 (360) Jon L. Fleischaker / Transit Authority of River City
93-ORD-134 (273) Royden K. Cullinan / City of Louisville
02-ORD-120 (272) Kentucky New Era / Christian County School District
07-ORD-190 (268) Kurt Lowe / Kentucky Personnel Cabinet
04-ORD-205 (246) Joseph L. Silverburg / Corrections Corporation of America
02-ORD-144 (229) Charles Gilbert / Northpoint Training Center
95-ORD-096 (223) David C. Payne / University of Kentucky
07-ORD-188 (221) Kurt Lowe / Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet
OAG 87-54 (210)
11-ORD-074 (210) Todd County Standard / Cabinet for Health and Family Services
01-ORD-036 (204) Gene Collins / Luther Luckett Correctional Complex
06-ORD-040 (188) Vincent Scott / Kentucky State Police
OAG 79-547 (185)
OAG 83-111 (180)
OAG 91-112 (178)
The Sunshine Law Library is not exhaustive and may contain errors from source documents or the import process. Nothing on this website should be taken as legal advice. It is always best to consult with primary sources and appropriate counsel before taking any action.